Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heirloom Craft Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heirloom Craft Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret 18 days ago

Vegan Tater Tots

I love the vegan sauces that accompany the tots!

Margaret 18 days ago

The Impossible Sloppy Joe

Super messy and delicious—just the way I love it

Adamstanley646 21 days ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

I normally don't leave reviews, but WOW!!! Heirloom's goat cheese bruschetta is from another planet. They found a way to make a relatively regular food item into something spectacular! It's a must try. We also ordered a few other sandwiches and everything was incredible. Best food in the desert!

Amanda 24 days ago

Coachella Cobb Salad

This is my go to salad, I order it at least twice a week, soooo good.

Vince about 2 months ago

Seasonal Sandwich Special: The Lobster Roll

DELICIOUS sandwich! So yummy! Just a little smaller than I had hoped. Wish they had a larger size from which to choose.

Margaret 18 days ago

Vegan Lemony Avocado Toast

Lemon and baby sprouts are delicious toppers on the avocado

Margaret 18 days ago

Vegan Blistered Shishitos

Lemon and spice combine for delicious vegan shishitos!

Amanda 24 days ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

This bruschetta is too good! I tried to replicate at home and it didn't compare. One of my favorite things on the menu for sure

Vince about 2 months ago

The Impossible Sloppy Joe

Seasoned to perfection! Very delicious! Looking forward to ordering again!

Kim about 2 months ago

Short Rib Benedict

Tasty and satisfying ~ a perfectly cooked medium egg topped by a generous pile of rib meat and a light lemony hollandaise sauce with chopped mushrooms. A velvety brioche slice completes the dish, soaking up all the gooey goodness from above.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA