Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heirloom Craft Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heirloom Craft Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suicosoriano 9 days ago

The Impossible Sloppy Joe

Super Delish!!! I live in LA and visiting...you've got a gem here folks and Im super jealous I can only eat here twice a year!!!!!!!

Rubino about 1 month ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

After a long day at work and with 115 degree temp, I was super hungry yet didn't want something that was too filling so I chose the BBQ ranch chicken salad…SO GLAD I DID! Just the perfect amount of dressing, all the ingredients complimented each other so nicely. Will definitely order this again (and again) 👌🏻

Allyjan96 about 1 month ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

Absolutely amazing! 5/5 stars, my bf and I love these and come back for more!

Sing about 2 months ago

Crispy Lemon Shrimp Po'Boy

The food was delicious.

Sing about 2 months ago

Big Taco Salad

This was okay. The Big Taco Salad could have used pico de gallo on it.

Matthewjbarrios 12 days ago

The Proud Bird

Great quality chicken the then you get a bite of the pickled apples and you ascend to another plane, my GOD.

Allysonray80 about 1 month ago

Short Rib Benedict

Absolutely delicious, I get this every time I visit!

Mark about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

There's not a single item on this menu that I have tried that I did not completely enjoy. I am currently still working my way across the entire menu to try everything. But I'm always so excited to do so. The recipes are incredible and I always have such wonderful service and a wonderful dining experience as well. Can't wait to visit again.

Sing about 2 months ago

Baja Shrimp Tacos

The food was delicious.

Sing about 2 months ago

Crispy Fried Pickles

The fried pickles were delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA