Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heirloom Craft Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heirloom Craft Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Loreena 10 days ago

Chilaquiles

The chilaquiles are awesome! My girlfriend and I always stop by for brunch and are never disappointed. Amazing whether you're looking at their food, clean facility, or spectacular service!

Thomas 14 days ago

Grilled Cheese & Tomato Basil Soup

It's the best! So good, plus order the truffle tater tots!

John 16 days ago

Seasonal Sandwich Special: The Lobster Roll

also had a BB chicken salad. Wife is an expert on Lobster roll and she thought delicious. Very generous salt. Tasty. This place has terrific food and nice ambience considering COVID. The bill had an auto tip of 18%. In these times I do not dispute treating our favs generously yet little surprised it was automatic

Anne 20 days ago

Organic Roasted Chicken Salad

I got this salad on a Thursday, and then I got it again on a Friday. It is absolutely delicious. Dressing is amazing and the ingredients are clean and simple and healthy. Def recommend.

Fabio45920 24 days ago

Really Sloppy Joe

My favorite sloppy joes ever. Such a great taste and great amount of food for the perfect price.

Jessica 25 days ago

Goat Cheese Bruschetta

All I can say is YUM

Jessica 25 days ago

The Impossible Bowl

Really liked this dish.

Jessica 25 days ago

Famous Truffle Tots

These are FIRE yum yum yum all day long.

Nathantrotter6 about 1 month ago

Indio Cubano

The Cubano was fire especially with them tater tots. Went crazy on that.

Lopez082803 about 1 month ago

Indio Cubano

This is my favorite item on the menu i reall enjoy the bleand of flavors and how the crisp the bread is.

Norma about 1 month ago

Vegan Tater Tots

My adult vegan kids love them! Portion is enough for two and you can't beat the price. I'm not vegan and I enjoyed them as well.

Norma about 1 month ago

Seasonal Sandwich Special: The Hot Bird

Very flavorful. One of the best chicken sandwiches I've had.

Huskertomkat about 1 month ago

Big Taco Salad

Every dish we have ordered exceeded expectations! Egg dishes (go for bacon) Burger (best in town maybe) Bruschetta, Shrimp Tacos - everything is so so good. Tony and staff are incredible. Too many more things to try in the near future. This restaurant is a real "find".

Alexmrosen about 2 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

Delicious! Great appetizer to share with your table - they had a great flavor and everyone I went with loved them.

Brittany about 2 months ago

Heirloom XXL Burrito

The title of this burrito is accurate. I recommend sharing this burrito or taking the other half home & having it for breakfast the next day. it is that GOOOOOOOD. Enjoy! XO

Maureen 2 months ago

Organic Roasted Chicken Salad

I love this salad! Ingredients are so fresh and that dressing is the best! I can't get enough of this salad.

Jen 2 months ago

The Impossible Tacos

These tacos are delish!! I love the subtle spicyness. I was amazed about the much was given, 4 stuffed tacos, you should share but why yummy yummy.

James 2 months ago

Heirloom XXL Burrito

Delicious!! Great with avacado too!

Evelyn 3 months ago

Big Taco Salad

This salad was AMAZING! I completed loved it and would definitely order it again.

Ivettetobin 3 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

Delicious, generous portions and very fresh ingredients! Would definitely get it again. I also really liked the truffle tater tots.

Thomas 12 days ago

Famous Truffle Tots

Super yummy! Must order with any meal!

John 14 days ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

I previously wrote a positive review but erroneously reported that tip was automatically calculated. It is NOT. "My better half" who is either more generous than I or not so Mac-centric did the ordering. Mea culpa. This is a fine place with AMAZING food, and I am not even a foodie. Highly recommended including catering. I am new to the area and will continuously patronize.

Paul 18 days ago

Indio Cubano

This is the best take on the Cuban sandwich I have ever had in my life. I have had Cubans at lots of different place. Everything from strictly traditional or wildly over the top. This sandwich is so delicious. I can't wait to eat another.

A 20 days ago

Braised Short Rib

So tender and juicy it melts in your mouth. Everything on the menu is delicious! Our favorite take out place!

Calihackers 24 days ago

Baja Shrimp Tacos

They were great. Best in valley

Jessica 25 days ago

Farmers Market Salad

So fresh and delicious

Jessica 25 days ago

Lemony Avocado Toast

So good

Sue about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

Absolutely the best chop salad I've had in the valley, hands-down, love this place and so happy to find a restaurant that caters to healthy and gluten-free, love you guys at heirloom craft kitchen

Kevin about 1 month ago

The Loco Moco

It's hard to find a place for Sunday Brunch in the Desert, especially in the Desert, especially in the East Valley. "Heirloom Craft Kitchen" is a god-send of great food, price, and location. The Loco Moco is the Chef's riff on a Hawaiian favorite and it is a favorite of mine at Heirloom. The Short Rib Benedict was son flavorful and amazing. Perfect for Sunday Brunch. Thank you to everyone at Heirloom as you are the best!

Helen about 1 month ago

Short Rib Benedict

The short rib benedict was absolutely delicious! Enjoyed every bite🥰

Norma about 1 month ago

The Impossible Sloppy Joe

Another great sandwich by Heirloom Craft Kitchen. My daughter who's vegetarian for almost 20years loved it! Sloppy joes were one of her favorite go to sandwiches growing up.

Inette about 1 month ago

Baja Shrimp Tacos

Heirloom Craft Kitchen never disappoints. Ordered the tacos and the tomato basil soup to go. What a perfect lunch!

Olivia about 2 months ago

Organic Roasted Chicken Salad

Such a fresh salad love the addition of grapes!

Brittany about 2 months ago

Midnight Sandwich

The midnight sandwich is bomb. I highly recommend adding avocado to it. It was recommended by Tony who works there & I have not been able to eat it without the avocado since. BOMB DOT COM!! You're welcome!! Enjoy! XO

Maureen 2 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

So, so good! Tangy and sweet at the same time. One of our favorites!

Mexiamelissa 2 months ago

Famous Truffle Tots

These tater tots are the best!!!!! I can eat them all day long

James 2 months ago

Famous Truffle Tots

These are amazing One of the best things on the menu

Jodi 2 months ago

Turkey Grinder

This is a great sandwich! Very satisfying and touches on all the flavors and textures + it's served hot.

Rick 3 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

This dish is just too good!!!! Generous on the portion and the taste is spot on. Order two because if you don't, you will wish you had since your family will want to "taste it" and bam, almost gone.

Michael 3 months ago

The Impossible Burrito

Okay, I feel like I can write a paragraph on why it's so good, but I'll just say this. It's amazing, every bite and the salsa is mild and doesn't clash with the flavor of all the other ingredients.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA