Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heirloom Craft Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heirloom Craft Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rosie 3 days ago

Famous Truffle Tots

They were perfectly cooked and salted. I absolutely loved them. The portion is totally shareable too!

Kathy 7 days ago

Vegan Tater Tots

These are amazing ! Crispy outside, soft inside- even as a takeout item. And the house ketchup make them perfect !

Ryan 12 days ago

Big Taco Salad

Got this to go and it was amazing! Traveled well and was delicious. appreciated that they kept the taco shell separate so it wouldn't get soggy. Also the tots were a must!

Shawn 13 days ago

Kids Cheeseburger

Our daughter lives the cheeseburger and asked for it everyday we were on vacation there!

Shelley 15 days ago

Vegan Tater Tots

Oh my goodness...these are a truffle lover's delight! I ate them 2 days ago & my mouth is watering just writing this review. You must try them!!!!

Landon 4 days ago

The Impossible Burrito

One of the best burritos that I have ever eaten. Very delicious and worth it.

Cre8 7 days ago

Vegan XXL Burrito

Oh my goodness!!! My first vegan burrito. Im speechless, kept asking my husband "You sure this is vegan, its soooooo tasty" Just found my new fav to dine healthy...these folks care. Thank you Hierloom, this is exquisite! -Tiffani

Shawn 13 days ago

The Impossible Tacos

I loved these tacos, they are heavenly for the vegetarian in me! The texture and spices are right on. This was my go to meal for our vacation.

Susancasanovabutler 13 days ago

Chilaquiles

I grew up in Mexico City where Chilaquiles was a Sunday must. These chilaquiles remind me of home :)

Shelley 15 days ago

The Impossible Tacos

I'm a vegan & have a hard time finding restaurants who have any vegan dishes on their menus. These tacos were so tasty & filling. I will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA